Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery announces 2018 Summer Concert Series

Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery is proud to announce the following concert events.

Tickets for all shows go on sale Saturday, March 31 at 10:00 a.m.

 

CHATEAU STE. MICHELLE

2018 SUMMER CONCERT SERIES

at Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery in Woodinville

Ian Anderson Presents:

JETHRO TULL 50TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Sunday, June 10 • 7PM

$55.00 GA / $89.50 Res.

#Yes50: Celebrating 50 Years of Yes

YES

Thursday, June 14 • 7PM

$45.00 GA / $65.00 Res.

LIVE FROM HERE

WITH CHRIS THILE

Saturday, June 16 • 2:45PM

$41.50 GA / $79.00 Res.

CHRIS ISAAK

Sunday, June 17 • 7PM

$45.00 GA / $69.50 Res.

Stay Human Tour

MICHAEL FRANTI &

SPEARHEAD

with very special guest

JOHN BUTLER TRIO

Saturday & Sunday

June 23 & 24 • 6PM

$48.50 GA / $78.50 Res.

WOODINVILLE BLUEGRASS CLASSIC
BÉLA FLECK & THE FLECKTONES

DEL McCOURY BAND

THE JERRY DOUGLAS BAND

Friday, July 13 • 6:30PM

$39.50 GA / $59.50 Res.

JOHN FOGERTY
Friday, July 20 • 7PM
$65.00 GA / $99.50 Res.

SHERYL CROW

Saturday & Sunday

July 21 & 22 • 7PM

$50.50 GA / $80.50 Res.

JACKSON BROWNE

Friday & Saturday

July 27 & 28 • 7:30PM

$50.50 GA / $70.50 Res.

WINE COUNTRY
BLUES FESTIVAL
TAJMO: THE TAJ MAHAL &

KEB’ MO’ BAND

DIRTY DOZEN BRASS BAND

JOHN “GREYHOUND” MAXWELL

Sunday, July 29 • 3PM

$55.00 GA / $85.00 Res.

Tonnage Tour

ZZ TOP

Monday, July 30 • 7PM

$65.00 GA / $95.00 Res.

CHATEAU STE. MICHELLE
FESTIVAL OF JAZZ

CHRIS BOTTI
MORGAN JAMES

SARA NIEMIETZ & SNUFFY WALDEN

TUCK & PATTI

Saturday, August 4 • 2PM

$45.00 GA / $65.00 Res.

THE GIPSY KINGS

featuring

NICOLAS REYES &

TONINO BALIARDO

Friday, August 10 • 7PM

$42.00 GA / $72.00 Res.

BEN HARPER &

CHARLIE MUSSELWHITE

Friday, August 24 • 7PM

$49.50 GA / $69.50 Res.

STEVE MILLER BAND &

PETER FRAMPTON

Saturday & Sunday

August 25 & 26 • 6:30PM

$67.00 GA / $99.50 Res.

RODRIGO Y GABRIELA

Friday, September 7 • 7PM

$39.50 GA / $65.00 Res.

THE MAVERICKS &

LOS LOBOS

Saturday, September 8 • 6:30PM

$43.00 GA / $63.00 Res.

LAKE STREET DIVE

Thursday, September 13 • 7PM

$36.50 GA / $49.50 Res.

Time 2018

THE AUSTRALIAN PINK FLOYD SHOW

Friday, September 14 • 7PM

$39.50 GA / $59.50 Res.

LYLE LOVETT

& HIS LARGE BAND

Saturday, September 15 • 7PM

$47.50 GA / $77.50 Res.

Tickets for all shows go on sale Saturday, March 31 at 10:00 a.m. at Ticketmaster.com or charge by phone at (800) 745-3000.

 

Visit the Chateau concerts website at www.wineryconcerts.com.

Produced by The Lakeside Group


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Click HERE to donate to our fundraiser. Thank you for your support!