Lullaby Versions Of Soundgarden coming August 19

121106-soundgarden-20Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star, the company which creates “beautiful lullaby versions of your favorite artists,” will release “Lullaby Versions Of Soundgarden” on August 19 via Roma Music Group.

“Lullaby Versions Of Soundgarden” track listing:

01. Black Hole Sun
02. Fell On Black Days
03. Burden In My Hand
04. Spoonman
05. Outshined
06. The Day I Tried To Live
07. Rusty Cage
08. Hunger Strike

The song “Black Hole Sun” can be streamed in the YouTube clip below.

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star was born for the parent that wants to pass along their biggest passion to their child, music. Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star transforms popular music into instrumental lullabies perfect for babies, yoga or just relaxation. Now, parents can enjoy the music from Soundgarden in soothing lullaby style. With over 135 titles to choose from, Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star is the largest line of pop, rock, metal and jamband music lullabies in the world.


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!