Debut Release from Seattle’s One Gun Shy

 “After the Rain” is the first release from Seattle band “One Gun Shy”. Their sound is inspired by hard rock heavyweights such as Shinedown, Godsmack, Alter Bridge, Daughtry, and many more. It was engineered by Nate Yaccino (Soundgarden) and Dylan Fant in Robert Lang Studios (Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Death Cab for Cutie, and Alice in Chains) and One Shot Studios.


One Gun Shy consists of Singer/Guitarist Bobby Znak, Drummer Chris Womble, Bassist Oliver Spencer, Guitarist/Singer Nate Bushmaker, and as of March 2013, Guitarist Jason Burns. These men come from diverse musical backgrounds, and through their experiences and tastes create unique blend of rock that will satisfy almost any music lovers palate.


One Gun Shy will be spending the 2013 year playing shows to promote After the Rain, and hope to expand their geographic and demographic listening base. You can catch them in a city near you on tour this summer! Look for great things to come in 2013!


One Gun Shy Website

One Gun Shy on Reverbnation

One Gun Shy on Facebook



Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!